FACEBOOK

BOOKING FORM

DOWN1

THE MAZE COURSE

Link button down-arrow-orange ScreenHunter_1560 Jan. 20 09.23 ScreenHunter_282 Mar. 31 15.45 Link button

MAKE A PAYMENT TO MAZE

CLICK HERE

MAZE POLICIES & T&C`S

CLICK HERE

Click below to visit the Maze Community Page

COME ALONG TO ONE OF OUR COFFEE MORNINGS, EVERYBODY WELCOME

 

IMG_1403 (Small)

Colchester

 

!cid_9EBB4658-7EF0-4C3A-A36F-2773DCB5AFAA@home (Mo down-arrow-orange down-arrow-orange down-arrow-orange

 

Dates

Monday 13th May (Mercury Theatre)

Abbey Field Centre:

Monday 10th June

Monday 8th July

Monday 9th September

Monday 14th October

Monday 9th December

 

 

Time: From 10:00 - 12:00

Abbey Field Centre

Circular Road South

Colchester

CO2 7UW

down-arrow-orange

CLACTON

 

Shorefields School

Holland Road

Clacton

CO15 6HF

TakIPlUbKnknXHWbI0vC59c19MY down-arrow-orange

 

Every 1st Thursday of each Month

 

Time: From 9:30 - 11:30

down-arrow-orange

 

Central Church Hall

Dovercourt

CO12 4LW

 

HARWICH

 

down-arrow-orange

 

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 15th August

Thursday 19th September

 

 

 

 

 

 Time: From 9:30 - 11:30

SHOREFIELDS SCHOOL WEBSITE down-arrow-orange

FRIENDSHIP, HELPFUL ADVICE, REAL SUPPORT & LOTS OF COFFEE OR TEA

 

down-arrow-orange down-arrow-orange b488af4f-a638-4f07-a4f0-c5a63040e981

Car Parking at the Mercury Theatre

For £1.50 you can purchase a car parking ticket for St Mary’s car park from the box office.  You can purchase your ticket prior to the coffee morning or on the day.  Your ticket will be valid for the whole day, meaning you can enjoy some lunch or shopping in town afterwards.